Contact the NWHA

Contact Us
 

"Many people have sighed for the 'good old days' and regretted the
'passing of the horse,' but today, when only those who like horses own them, it is a far better time for horses."
--C.W.Anderson

 

Contact Us
.................................................................................
Please feel free to contact any of the members listed below by clicking on the hyperlink below each name.


                              Contact Information

National Wild Horse Association

PO Box 12207

Las Vegas, Nevada 89112

1.702.452.5853   

 

Adoption:

 adoption@nwha.us

 

Feedback:

 feedback@nwha.us

Information:

 info@nwha.us

 

Media and Public Relations:

media@nwha.us

 

Membership:

 membership@nwha.us

 

Newsletter:

 newsletter@nwha.us

 

Show:

show@nwha.us

 

 

 

 

Conni Canaday

President
conni@nwha.us

Shari Warren

Vice President
shari@nwha.us

Melody Hume

Treasurer

Eric Clayton

Board Member

eric@nwha.us

Craig Leets

Board Member

craig@nwha.us